Man of Steel

Took the daughter to go see Man of Steel in 3D. It was a pretty good action movie that may breathe life into a franchise Brandon Roth choked out. It was cool to see more about Krypton and to see a General Zod I’d actually be afraid of. 

I am constantly amazed at the dumbness of the people of Metropolis. Omg he has glasses on, it’s Clark Kent. No glasses, it’s Superman.  The action sequences were good but at times way too fast to follow who was punching who. Lawrence Fishburne plays Perry White and man did he pack some pounds on, I mean Morpheus has man boobs now.  The movie did a good job of bouncing around between present day and past. Overall I’d give it a solid A. 
 
Sean McGuigan

About bloglover1010
My name is Jennifer McGuigan and I'm a resident of Central Florida. I'm happily married to a great man, have a beautiful daughter, two cats and one dog. I want to communicate with the world and what's better than blogging?

Leave a comment